Bag goodies, win prizes, discover stories

As a My 20 Minuten member, you benefit from the complete extra program: You take part exclusively in competitions and receive cool goodies. In addition, you will continuously discover exclusive stories in special channels.

Benefit from exclusive shopping offers

Yes, with My 20 Minuten you can also store: Once logged in, you'll find a new, unique offer from selected brands every day - with exclusive discounts for My 20 Minuten members.

Pimp your chats with virtual stickers

Our virtual goodie for you: With Graphic Stickers for your Messenger, you'll make cool statements in group chats - all without words. Register with My 20 Minutes, download and get started!

Up for grabs - for members only

Whether Meet & Greet with stars or special access to events: With your My 20 Minuten login you can regularly and exclusively participate in raffles. Here you will find the current previews - exactly, anticipation is the best joy!

Available for you soon

A day in the studio interviewing stars

Meet & Greet: A Date with Your Favorite Star

Use features you've always wanted

Give your opinion on controversial stories and personalize the portal: Thanks to your login, you'll have access to numerous useful features and services that will make your experience on 20 Minutes even more exciting.

Your comment is the star

If you log in, you can actively participate in the discussion and you also have access to your comment history.

Like and comment on 20 minutes Like and comment on 20 minutes

Everything in view in the cockpit

In the newly designed cockpit you can choose your avatar picture and nickname, have access to the ePaper and see your articles history. And it gets even better: Additional features are released regularly!

Profile Profile

Das Lifestyle-Update

With the Lifestyle Newsletter you get your monthly update from our experts on trends, contests and specials on topics from Living, Travel, Fashion or Car & Mobility.

20 Minute Lifestyle Newsletter 20 Minute Lifestyle Newsletter

Your login to the biggest Swiss media platforms

My 20 Minuten is connected to OneLog, the login alliance of the largest Swiss publishing houses. With your login, you gain access to the offerings of many other media titles and conveniently register for offers and premium content.

Many partners, many advantages

20 Minuten and Ringier are making a start with their platforms - Tamedia's titles, as well as other media from Ringier, CH Media, NZZ and SRG are expected to follow in 2022. So the offer for you is growing and growing!

Blick, NRJ, Schweizer Illustrierte, 20 Minuten, NZZ, SRG, CH Media

Personalized and secure

The joint login solution allows us to offer you a personalized, cross-platform media experience. At the same time, all functions and processes are designed along the strictest data protection guidelines.

privacy privacy

FAQ

We take the security of your data seriously

Goodies einsacken, Preise gewinnen, Storys entdecken

Als My 20 Minuten Member profitierst du vom kompletten Extra-Programm: Du nimmst exklusiv an Gewinnspielen teil und erhältst coole Goodies. In speziellen Channels entdeckst du zudem laufend exklusive Storys.

Von exklusiven Shopping- Angeboten profitieren

Yes, mit My 20 Minuten kannst du auch shoppen: Einmal eingeloggt, findest du jeden Tag ein neues, einmaliges Angebot von ausgesuchten Marken – mit exklusivem Rabatt für My 20 Minuten Members.

Deine Chats mit virtuellen Stickers pimpen

Unser virtuelles Goodie für dich: Mit den Graphic Stickers für deinen Messenger machst du im Gruppenchat coole Statements – ganz ohne Worte. Bei My 20 Minuten anmelden, downloaden und loslegen!

Demnächst zu gewinnen – für Members only

Ob Meet & Greet mit Stars oder Special Access zu Events: Mit deinem My 20 Minuten Login kannst du regelmässig und exklusiv an Verlosungen teilzunehmen. Hier findest du die aktuellen Previews – genau, Vorfreude ist die schönste Freude!

Bald für dich verfügbar

Einen Tag im Studio Stars interviewen

Auf der Gästeliste an unserem exklusiven Sommer-Event

Meet & Greet: Ein Date mit deinem Lieblingsstar

Features nutzen, die du schon immer wolltest

Deine Meinung zu kontroversen Storys abgeben, andere Kommentare bewerten und das Portal personalisieren: Dank deinem Login stehen dir zahlreiche nützliche Funktionen und Services zur Verfügung, die dein Erlebnis auf 20 Minuten noch aufregender machen.

Dein Kommentar ist der Star

Wenn du dich einloggst, kannst du unter mehr Artikeln kommentieren als andere – auch zu kontroversen Themen. Zudem hast du Zugriff auf deine History und kannst andere Kommentare up- oder downvoten.

Alles im Blick im Cockpit

Im neu designten Cockpit kannst du dein Avatarbild und Nickname wählen, hast Zugriff aufs ePaper und siehst deine Artikel History. Und des geht noch besser: Regelmässig werden zusätzliche Features released!

Das Lifestyle-Update

Mit dem Lifestyle-Newsletter erhältst du dein monatliches Update von unseren Experten zu Trends, Wettbewerben und Specials zu Themen aus Living, Reisen, Fashion oder Auto & Mobilität.

Dein Login zu den grössten Schweizer Medienplattformen

My 20 Minuten ist an OneLog, die Login-Allianz der grössten Schweizer Verlagshäuser, angeschlossen. Mit deinem Login erhältst du Zugang zum Angebot von vielen weiteren Medientiteln und meldest dich ganz komfortabel für Angebote und Premium-Inhalte an.

Viele Partner, viele Vorteile

20 Minuten und Ringier machen mit ihren Plattformen den Anfang – die Titel von Tamedia, sowie weitere Medien von Ringier, CH Media, NZZ und SRG folgen voraussichtlich 2022. Das Angebot für dich wächst und wächst also kontinuierlich!

test image

Personalisiert und sicher

Die gemeinsame Login-Lösung ermöglicht uns, dir ein personalisiertes, plattformübergreifendes Medienerlebnis anzubieten. Dabei sind alle Funktionen und Prozesse entlang strengster Datenschutzrichtlinien gestaltet.

test image test image

FAQ

Wir nehmen die Sicherheit deiner Daten ernst